The Incredible Dadventure 3: The Spectacular Holly-Day

Dave Lowe

"Holly is off on her first international Dadventure!"

Holly is off on her first international Dadventure!

Dad's taking Holly on one of his travel-writing trips – to Malaysia! Holly can't wait to explore all the new sights, sounds and smells Asia has to offer. But Dad has other things in mind . . . Instead of exploring the jungles, he's busy making the most of the free spa and sticking Holly in the dreaded Adventure Club.

If Holly wants a real adventure, she's going to have to find it herself.

The third in the 'Dadventure' series, a perfect family story or read-alone for fans of David Baddiel and THE 13-STOREY TREEHOUSE.

More Details

Publication Date: 24/08/2017
ISBN Ebook: 9781848126107
ISBN Paperback: 4523

More about the book

About Dave Lowe

Dave Lowe grew up in Dudley in the West Midlands, and now lives in Brisbane, Australia, with his wife and two daughters. He spends his days writing books, drinking lots of tea, and treading on Lego that his daughters have left lying around. Dave's STINKY AND JINKS books follow the adventures of a nine-year-old boy called Ben, and Stinky, Ben's genius pet hamster. (When Dave was younger, he had a pet hamster too. Unlike Stinky, however, Dave's hamster didn't often help him with his homework.) Find Dave online at @daveloweauthor or www.davelowebooks.com