Jeanne Willis is the author of over 150 books including TADPOLE'S PROMISE, WHO'S IN THE LOO and BIG BAD BUN, plus the DR XARGLE series with Tony Ross.Her numerous awards include the Red House Children's Book Award, the Smarties Prize and she has been shortlisted for the Whitbread Award. She lives in North London. Visit Jeanne at